I’m baaack!

BIG OOPS! After that rant of a post, I went MIA. My defense/excuse would be that I’ve been busy. What with, I have NO IDEA. But the reality is that I’ve been feeling uninspired. Writer’s block, y’know. So because words fail me right now, I’ll just share some Instagram pics πŸ™‚ Enjoy and have a lovely week ahead! xx

Image

How time does fly! This picture was taken a mere three weeks ago and now this beautiful autumnal coloured tree at Kindy has pretty much gone winter bare.

Image

My baby got a haircut! I can finally see his handsome face in all its glory again! Mummy and Daddy love you Pocket πŸ™‚

Image

I like to spoil myself on my days off and have a nice brekky! Bananas, Nutella, Toast, Chocolate Cake AND Coffee — Haven’t I just ticked all the boxes on that healthy food pyramid?! πŸ˜› Don’t be jealous now πŸ™‚

Image

And what do I do after a big brekky?! I hit the shops! And dressed up a little! Loving my new Amelia Swing Jumper* fromΒ Saba! By the way, my husband MADE me buy new clothes when we were in Melbourne *LOL* No. I’m serious. He really did.

*The Amelia Swing Jumper is currently on sale! HHHMMMM…. Should I get me another?? πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

